You are here

Steering Committee

Name Department Position Email
DeLongis, Anita Department of Psychology Professor
Gadermann, Anne Human Early Learning Partnership Assistant Professor
Huan, Tao Department of Chemistry Assistant Professor
Kobor, Michael Department of Medical Genetics Professor
Schmidt, Kim BC Children's Hospital Research Institute Healthy Starts Theme Research Manager
Van Jaarsveld, Danielle Division of Organizational Behaviour and Human Resources Professor